top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture@thegoldenmantrasoflife

Love Quotes..


Falling in love is a beautiful journey. But ... what does falling in love feel like?


Here are some quotes which will take you through this beautiful feeling of euphoria ...





 
1."It's a beautiful feeling when someone tells you, 'I wish I knew you earlier...' "
 
2. "Some hearts understand each other, even in silence..." - Yasmin Mogahed
 
3. "Take love, multiply it by infinity and take it to the depths of forever, and you still only have a glimpse of how I feel for you..." - Meet Joe Black
 
4. "Without you, I'm nothing. With you, I'm something. Together, we're everything..."
 
5. "In a sea of people, my eyes will always search for you..."
 
6. "I wanna be the reason behind your smile, because surely you're the reason behind mine." - Axl Rose
 
7. "Everytime I look into your eyes, I see my paradise..."
 
8. "Those who love you are not fooled by mistakes you have made or dark images you hold about yourself. They remember your beauty when you feel ugly; your wholeness when you are broken; your innocence when you feel guilty; and your purpose when you are confused." - Alan Cohen
 
9. "Talking to you is the favorite part of my day."
 
10. "We said hello at half past one, All our chores for the morning done; And as we spoke about our day, The world began to fall away.
To our highest hopes and deepest fears, 'If I had one wish, I'd wish you here', The tantrums and the horror shows, The stories only you would know.
All the while with the ticking clock, Laughing as we'd never stop; We said good night at half past ten.. At midnight we said good night again..."
- Lang Leav
 
11. "And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while, cause you're amazing, just the way you are..."
 
12. "Can you feel me when I think about you?"
 
13. "Your voice is my favorite sound..."
 
14. "When I'm with you, hours feel like seconds..but when we are apart, days feel like years..."
 
15. "I want to be the person you miss at 3 a.m."
 
16. "Every moment I spend with you..is like a beautiful dream come true..."
 
17. "I feel like everything in my life had led me to you. My choices, my heartbreaks and my regrets. Everything. And when we're together, my past seems worth it. Because if I had done one thing differently, I might never have met you..."
 
18. "If you love a flower, don't pick it up. Because if you pick it up it dies and it ceases to be what you love. So if you love a flower, let it be. Love is not about possession. Love is about appreciatio." - Osho
 
19. "Love is an endless mystery, for it has nothing else to explain it." - Rabindranath Tagore
 
20. "I saw that you were perfect and I loved you. Then I saw that you were not perfect and I loved you even more." - Angelita Lim
 
21. "Somewhere in the middle of the long late night calls and good morning texts, I fell in love..."
 
22. "You are my blue crayon..the one I never have enough of..the one I use to color my sky..." - A.R. Asher
 
23. "There are millions of people in this world. But in the end, it all comes down to one." - 'Crazy/Beautiful'
 
24. "I love you neither with my heart, nor with my mind. My heart might stop, my mind can forget. I love you with my soul because my soul never stops or forgets." - Rumi
 
25. "I wish I could explain your eyes, and how the sound of your voice gives me butterflies. How your smile makes my heart skip a beat and how every time I'm with you, I feel so complete."
 
26. "I can't promise to fix all your problems, but I can promise you won't have to face them alone..."
 
27. "You're like a song that I heard when I was a little kid but forgot I knew until I heard it again." - Maggie Stiefvater
 
28. "The greatest gift that you can give to others is the gift of unconditional love and acceptance." - Brian Tracy
 
29. "Shall I compare thee to a summer's day? Thou art more lovely and more temperate..." - William Shakespeare
 


52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page