top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture@thegoldenmantrasoflife

Forever Quotes..

Updated: Dec 17, 2019


'Forever' ... it's not just a word, but a feeling ... a feeling which needs no words to describe itself ... a feeling that never comes to an end ...


Here are some beautiful quotes which capture this magical feeling ...


 
1. "And sometimes, just sometimes, when people say forever, they mean it..."
 
2. "You have me. Until every last star in the galaxy dies, you have me." - Annie Kauffman
 
3. "Ever met someone and felt like you've known them forever??"
 
4. "If I had a flower for every time I thought of you, I could walk through my garden forever..." - Alfred Tennyson
 
5. "Do you think the universe fights for souls to be together? Some things are too strange and strong to be coincidences." - Emery Allen
 
6. "Take love, multiply it by infinity and take it to the depths of forever, and you still only have a glimpse of how I feel for you..." - Meet Joe Black
 
7. "Marriage is like a golden ring in a chain, whose beginning is a glance and whose ending is eternity." - Kahlil Gibran
 

20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Anshul Saxena
Anshul Saxena
Dec 16, 2019

Nice Quotes.. Keep up the good work !!


Like
bottom of page